Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Am I pregnant?or is it the pill?or my period?

ok. so im using birth control i started to use it on May 4 ..which was on a tuesday my last period was in april 22 im using the 28 pills... i was so confuse when i started to drink them beacuse you know how it says sunday well i started were it says tuesday so i was like i dont know if im doin it right i was so confuse is my first time using them. so....my doctor didnt even explained to me how to use them .. so.... lol i had on may 6 and 7,8, 9,10 whithout a condom my boyfriend came on me inside of me...so blabla bla and den they was like 1 day that i drank my pill like 45 min late...and on may 15 took the pill at 1am i suppose to take it at 10 pm i didnt took it beacuse long story lol.so yea now im scared though beacuse i heard you suppose to use a back up method when you start takin the pill for 7 days which ididnt i didnt use no condom nada! zero..soo. ooo and my doctor said that in 21 days im goin to get my period which is on monday...today is saturday. and yea soo im scared beacuse im so confuse since i been in the pills i felt like throwin up and on may 5th i think threw up well no it was like water what i threw up like saliva and it was just a lil bit. and den now i have weird symptoms i felt sick all last week like on thrusday i felt like throwing up badly like badly...felt so sick in the morning.on friday i had cramps they dont last more than 1 min the come and go.. they feel like when im going to get my period oooooooooo and my are like cucu one of them hurts when i touch them they seem hard..sumtimes and heavier and i touch themand my nipple look a lil bit darker tha round part wateva is kalled ooo the nipple right no wait lol idunno is like big but dat part is retarded it always change and **** so i dont know about dat and around my belly like in my sides u could se veins not dat bad..and den wat else...oo yea on friday i felt like throwin up but not dat bad and crampin 2...and like i cant sleep at night but feel really tired all the time and when i walk. and my discharge is weird i been wet ..and today was yellow..ewww lol and like today i been having cramp and feel weid pain in my left side.. of my stomach i dunno like so many things are goin that i know im goin to forget one oooo i didn a pregnancy test on friday it came out negative!! so idunno what wrong (it could be my period?,could it be the pills?or could it be that im pregnat? i hope not.

No comments:

Post a Comment