Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I have a question about high school?

In my middle school we had homeroom and in the high school im going in to we don't. My schedule starts at 9... do I be there at 9... or earlier? Do I just go to my cl? Do they let me in before then? Im sooo confused!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment