Saturday, August 13, 2011

Jeff hardy found unconscious+WQ?

I have read many things regarding the issue.A lot of people are saying it is just an angle twist for tonites triple threat at Survivor Series vs HHH vs Vladimir Koslov.I hope it is not an angle twist and I CERTAINLY hope it is not anything serious.If WWE did fake the story,they are cruel and disgusting and I would lose a LOT of respect for the WWE.I doubt they made it up.Hopefully not.Since Hardy has a long history with drugs,I would not be surprised they had something to do with it.I hope he cleans himself up.If this is drug related,I don't know what a bigger wake-up call would be then being hospitalized and unconscious.God Bless Jeff Hardy during this time.Hopefully everything is OK.Hopefully it is not current drug related.Hopefully WWE is not forced to release Jeff.Thoughts are with Jeff,Matt,etc.

No comments:

Post a Comment