Thursday, August 11, 2011
What's the stupidest person you have ever ran into? 10 points to the best story?
Today i was at walmart getting my perscription because i have bronchitis. The pharmacy messed everything up. My insurance and everything. So I was told to go back to the drop off line and talk to this lady so she could call my insurance. I had to sit and listen to the man in front of me talk about palm trees and all of his vacations. Then i said this is rediculous and my mother was with me and i said mom lets go because today is my birthday and it's upsetting im sick anyways and we were already there for 2 hours. Then the pharmacy mananger comes out and yells at me for complaining, but i understand he has a stressful job because they fill over 4 thousand perscriptions a day because of the 4 dollar perscriptions. So anyway it gets straightend out. So the pharmacy manager told me to go a head of line because i was already in line and this Lady starts yelling at me. Saying she is not going to get involved in my drama and she's not going to let me cut in front of her or anyone else. And
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment